The Lodge CD

Item no. 413235263421

FREE Returns

FREE Delivery* on orders over £50

Soundtrack to the Disney Channel series 'The Lodge'

See more See less

It's added to your bag!


It's added to your favourites!

View Your Favourites

Added to {0} Gift List!

View Your Gift List
Please enter a valid value

Magic in the details...

1. Starting Over, Starting Now

2. Believe That

3. If You Only Knew

4. Favourite Place To Be

5. Something About Me

6. Tell It Like It Is

7. If You Only Knew - Duet

8. Never Let You Go

9. What I've Been Wishin' For

10. Bringing Better Back

11. Tell It Like It Is - Duet

12. Believe That - Acoustic

13. If You Only Knew - Acoustic

14. Tell It Like It Is - Boys' Duet

15. Starting Over, Starting Now - Ballad


16. If You Only Knew - Cutmore Radio Edit

17. Believe That - Wideboys Bass Funk Mix