Search Icon Search Icon Image Carousel Arrow Right Image Carousel Left Location Icon Sign In Icon Minicart Icon Minicart Icon (Blank) Caret Icon Caret icon thin Left Arrow Right Arrow Checkbox Check Filter dropdown arrow Close Zoom Close Clock Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon offers more details Exclamation Icon Exclamation Icon Disney Account Logo Warning Icon Menu Icon Stepper/Minus/Active Stepper/Plus/Active Calendar Icon Play Sound Mute Sound Remove Promo Remove Promo Fairy Godmother Magic Wand Share Wish List Link Share Wish List on Facebook Share Wish List on Twitter Zoom Close Arrow Down Arrow Up mickey-time mickey-time Share Wish List on Email Calendar Add to bag plus icon Add to bag plus icon Bonus Product Icon Bonus Product Icon Blue alert-circle@1x Personalization Error Twitter Icon Pinterest Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon My Account Edit Icon My Account Email Icon My Account Mickey Icon character-icon phone-icon confirmation-num calendar-icon mail alert@1x Product Sizing Stepper/Minus/Active Warning Icon

Free Delivery over £50 • Free Returns • Hundreds of Click & Collect Locations 

Hakuna Matata. Your bag is empty!

Added to Bag

View My Bag
493034021965
label.badge.

King Louie Customisable T-Shirt For Adults, The Jungle Book

£ 18.00
  • Free Returns

  • Free Delivery* on orders over £50

Swing into jungle fun with this King Louie t-shirt! Wonderfully capturin...
View Details
Error Please fill in a field below or click Remove

Error

Calendar Icon
Delivery Notice

Please allow up to 10 working days for delivery of this item. This item is for delivery within the UK only.

Calendar Icon
Back Order

This order will ship on or around 01/01/2500. You will be notified via email when it is ready to ship.

Swing into jungle fun with this King Louie t-shirt! Wonderfully capturing the king of the jungle, the characterful tee is perfect for fans of The Jungle Book. Customise to make it your own!

  • Inspired by The Jungle Book
  • Printed in the UK using direct to garment technology
  • Stylised character artwork
  • 'King Louie' wording
  • Ribbed crew neck
  • Unisex style

  • Available colours:
  • White, black, charcoal, navy, pink, red, blue, dark cherry, orchid, copper rust, dark teal, dark violet, sea ice, and olive: 100% cotton
  • Grey marl: 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Machine washable

This item is delivered from a Disney Partner and cannot be returned in store. Please follow the online returns process for this item.

Item No. 493034021965

UK Standard Delivery: FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)
£5.99 on orders £19.99 and under
£3.99 on orders £20 to £49.99

UK Express Delivery: £6.99 (Next working day* if ordered by 1pm)

UK Click & Collect: FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)
£5.99 on orders £19.99 and under
£3.99 on orders £20 to £49.99
Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.

Swing into jungle fun with this King Louie t-shirt! Wonderfully capturing the king of the jungle, the characterful tee is perfect for fans of The Jungle Book. Customise to make it your own!

  • Inspired by The Jungle Book
  • Printed in the UK using direct to garment technology
  • Stylised character artwork
  • 'King Louie' wording
  • Ribbed crew neck
  • Unisex style

  • Available colours:
  • White, black, charcoal, navy, pink, red, blue, dark cherry, orchid, copper rust, dark teal, dark violet, sea ice, and olive: 100% cotton
  • Grey marl: 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Machine washable

This item is delivered from a Disney Partner and cannot be returned in store. Please follow the online returns process for this item.

Item No. 493034021965

UK Standard Delivery: FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)
£5.99 on orders £19.99 and under
£3.99 on orders £20 to £49.99

UK Express Delivery: £6.99 (Next working day* if ordered by 1pm)

UK Click & Collect: FREE on orders over £50 (Within 5 working days*)
£5.99 on orders £19.99 and under
£3.99 on orders £20 to £49.99
Please see Click & Collect for details.

International Delivery: We deliver most items to a selection of countries. Please see International Delivery for details.

*Selected postcodes may take additional time, please see Delivery Information for details.

For Delivery in the UK you will be notified of a 2 hour Delivery window. Please see here for details.

Returns: We offer up to 30 days return on most of our products, please see our Returns Policy for more information.